On the saturday I decided to go and train after an awful week I had, my plans were improvement of my stamina and of course to gain power, same session as the week before but this time 18 minutes on the bike, to work on the stamina that always let me down. No pull-ups this time, but lots of abs exercise to compensate this, stronger abs are needed to handle those knee kicks. After an hour I decided to jump on the bags repeating what I learned throughout the week.  Left, right, hooks, uppercut,  also worked a lot on my knee kicks due to my poor techniques with knee kicks. Low kicks, high kicks 20 on each legs. Thereafter my friend came along and I was invited to spar with him, a session in which I miserably lost, was thrown to the ground several times and took a huge number of low kicks. My left thighs felt wobbly and I had difficulty standing on it. Then came my second sparring match, in which I done pretty well against a confirmed champion of the club but whilst giving a low kick I managed to injure my toe, still continued to box and decided to switch my style to boxing and giving middle kicks, managed to catch him with a couple of uppercut and hooks. Next bout of sparring in which I excelled. And to complete the sparring, sparred once again with my friend, again lost the bout. Thereafter clinching where I was taught new techniques. All together 3 hours of training, at the end had to count my bruises,a badly bruised shin,bruised knuckle, bruised elbow, hurt my toe again and of course difficulties walking on my left leg. But still love muay thai, as it helped me once again to push myself to my limit and let me forget my pain whilst sparring.